Join me for a night of creativity and schmoozing with editors and fellow writers!

One of the things I love about my job, and this whole lifestyle that I have designed for myself, is being surrounded by kindred spirits and creative souls who inspire me and fuel what I do. Three of these fab femmes are my “sisters” in Writer’s Block Philippines, Ana Santos and Nikka Sarthou, and Palanca Award-winning author and publisher, Tweet Sering (from whom I really, REALLY want to learn).

On July 2, we’re going to host a night of creativity and schmoozing as we encourage fellow writers, aspiring writers, and “closet writers” to go for their dreams of being published.

I’d like to invite you to join me here, so you can see for yourself what makes this writing world go ’round. It can be crazy a lot of times–pure madness in many others–but it can also be very exhilarating and empowering, and I would highly recommend this creative lifestyle to anyone who dares jump in.

So, what do you say? See you there? 🙂

Writer's Block Philippines Networking Night The Secrets of Getting Published featuring Tweet Sering
Poster design by Leah del Rosario

 

__

P.S. Need help getting there?

Quantum Cafe map
On Pasong Tamo, go straight 'till you cross Yakal, and turn RIGHT on the first street, Bagtikan (a one-way street). Quantum Cafe will be on the left, right before you hit the corner to Kamagong Street.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

