For a dash of inspiration, photos that remind me of my happiest times

It always helps to be reminded of times when you felt at your best. Here are some photos that I’d like to put up to remind myself of when I was happiest–and healthiest 🙂

With then-boyfriend Paul at his sister Nicole's wedding
With then-boyfriend Paul at his sister Nicole's wedding (2007)
Wearing matching dresses (and sleeveless, at that!) with my darling niece, Erica (2008)
Wearing matching dresses (and sleeveless, at that!) with my darling niece, Erica (2008)
Our post-engagement photo (2009)
Our post-engagement photo (2009)
Lost weight again--thanks to Master Cleanse and daily yoga! At the Hot Bloggers shoot, 2010
Lost weight again--thanks to Master Cleanse and daily yoga! At the Hot Bloggers shoot, 2010
After my Europe adventure and our first wedding anniversary: The Zs sharing the stage for an UN-MDGs concert (2010)
After my Europe adventure and our first wedding anniversary: The Zs sharing the stage for an UN-MDGs concert (2010)

And the self-actualization continues!

🙂

Leave a Reply

