Postcards from Bohol

I was very fortunate to have been part of a trip to Bohol, organized by Philippine Airlines and Allied Bank for Mabuhay Miles. It was the first time for all three of us from Writer’s Block Philippines to be together in the same trip, and it also allowed us to meet truly wonderful individuals who were just as passionate about their work as we three are about writing. The two nights were spent with a lot of good food, good wine, and even better conversation.

I’ll save the details for a longer post, but here, to start things off, are some of my favorite photos (taken from my Blackberry).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Moments like this make me truly grateful for what I have chosen to do, and even more grateful that there are people and organizations who recognize us gifts enough to reward us for them.

More photos (from my WBP sister Nikka Sarthou’s camera) coming soon! 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

