From my family to yours…

Here’s to more laughter…

My mom, Nannette, and my beloved niece, Erica
My mom, Nannette, and my beloved niece, Erica

More love…

More great food on the table…

It won't be Christmas in our family without paella!
It won't be Christmas in our family without paella!

And more things to keep you happy, hopeful, and eternally grateful for the bounties of the Universe.

Me under the big acacia tree behind Cafe Lawis, in Bohol
Me under the big acacia tree behind Cafe Lawis, in Bohol

MERRY, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

😀

Leave a Reply

