Relenting: A resolution!

I know I said that dream boards are better than New Year’s resolutions–and I intend to make one tomorrow. BUT there is one resolution that bears mentioning and posting here, so that I can remind myself to make it a priority for the year:

I will take care of myself, be kinder, more respectful, and more forgiving to myself, and remove from my life all those that force me to be less than what I should (and deserve to) be.

I think everyone, at some point or another, needs to be reminded of this. So then, repeat after me…

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

