Niña’s Notebook: Coming soon!

on

The great thing about having someone steal your URL is that you now have the opportunity to re-examine your personal brand and re-launch it in a way that fuses all the different facets of your personal and professional life.

That’s what I intend to do with Niña’s Notebook, the new website that I’m creating with the help of my friend and website host-for-all-seasons, Cocoy Dayao. (Free plugging!) True to its name, it will contain previews of my published works, op-eds, blog entries, doodles and photos, and pretty much all the different things that make up my life the crazy, multi-faceted Universe that it is.

It’s still very much a work-in-progress (after all, how does one backtrack through over a decade of writing??!), but here’s a preview of the header and the profile page.

Nina's Notebook - screencap

I’m looking forward to backtracking on all those years of writing, and to rediscovering the people and the themes that I’ve written about through the years. If you have any old links or articles that you still have from whatever collaborations you may have had with me, I’d love to get a copy. 🙂

And as for new stuff? I’d love to have time to write more. I really would. Let’s hope some space opens up very soon for that. 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. harveen says:

    Keep going! you remain an inspiration. loveX harveen

Leave a Reply

