Let’s go further into this journey, shall we? :)

Thanks to the very encouraging feedback that I’ve been getting from readers like you, I’ve decided to take Little Rich Girl further into this “journey of authenticity and abundance.” I’ve always envisioned this to be more than just a blog–certainly more than just a personal online diary of reflections and adventures. This to me feels more like a space where I am free to explore the inner and outer worlds, and where I can connect with like-minded friends and “former strangers” like you.

And since many of you have been kind and generous enough to follow me on and off through the years, I’d like to give back to you by spending a bit more time and effort on this blog and on the community that we hope to build here. No big promises, no life-long commitments just yet, but I’m hoping that the baby steps will make a difference.

So here’s the first baby step, which I hope you will follow when you feel like it:

Little Rich Girl is now on Twitter! Follow her at @LilRichGirlBlog
Little Rich Girl is now on Twitter! Follow her at @LilRichGirlBlog

And the next baby step:

Little Rich Girl's Facebook page | Hope you can like us and spread the word! :)
Little Rich Girl’s Facebook page | Hope you can like us and spread the word! 🙂
Little Rich Girl avatar | Designed by Niña Terol-Zialcita
Little Rich Girl avatar | Designed by Niña Terol-Zialcita

So there. Little Rich Girl gets her own identity and social media profiles. I’m looking forward to more adventures up ahead, and I’m excited to keep connecting with all of you on a more regular basis. 🙂

Thank you, THANK YOU for inspiring me–always and all ways!

*Love and light*

~ Niña

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thelighttraveler says:

    Good luck on your journey! =) I also read your previous post on procrastination, and I can deeply relate, as blogging makes me come alive too. I remember this beautiful quote (one of my favorites) from Howard Thurman: “Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask yourself what makes you come alive and then go do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.” Here’s to doing more things that make us come alive! =)

    1. ninaterol says:

      Thanks so much, Claire! Indeed, here’s to doing more things that make us come alive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

