April 2015: “Life in Full Bloom”

"Life in Full Bloom" | April 2015

After starting fresh in January, and then taking a brief hiatus in February and March to immerse in the outdoors and in everyday life–in a period that I described to friends as “more living, less writing”–I’ll be back in April to share insights and reflections on living “life in full bloom.”

To my readers and friends, thank you for bearing with my inconsistent posting and for continuing to read, comment, and share anyway. This blog, like my life, is a continuous work in progress; I may stop, stutter, and stumble for a while, but I’ll always get back up to learn, reflect, and share what I can. 🙂

Bless you all and everyone else who reads through these pages.

*Namaste*

~ N

 

Leave a Reply

